寄达美国免运费

玛瑙种类

  • 南红玛瑙

    古时又称为赤玉,石体带血红色而得名,大部分出自于中国云南省,因纯正的南红玛瑙产量稀少而更显得珍贵,在佛教信仰中属于带有灵性的圣品,极具收藏价值。
  • 缟玛瑙

    又称截子玛瑙,指纹路线条呈平行带状的玛瑙,石体也因线条而产生不同的色层,市面上黑色及红色的缟玛瑙较常见,其中以鲜红色或血红色色层的红缟玛瑙最为珍贵。
  • 火玛瑙

    主要产地是墨西哥及美国,成份除了二氧化矽外也含有丰富的氧化铁,外观色层丰富,包括红色、橙色、绿色、紫色、蓝色等,不同角度的光线下能投射出多变的样貌。
  • 蓝纹玛瑙

    是一种淡蓝色石体带有白色线条的玛瑙,主要产地在巴西、非洲等地。
  • 苔藓玛瑙

    因其外观而获此命名,花纹就像是河川中的苔藓,除了最常见的绿色外,还有蓝色、棕色等。
  • 树突玛瑙

    石体纹理如树枝般斑驳,有时能构成一幅美丽的景色,像是自然景象、人形或是动植物等,因此也可称之为风景玛瑙,此类玛瑙既稀少又珍贵。

Free Shipping to United States

Types of Agate

  • Southern Red Agate

    It's famous for its blood red appearance, and most of it comes from Yunnan Province in China. The pure Southern Red agate is so rare that it becomes more previous. It's also regarded as a treasure with spirituality in Buddhism, so it's high value and worth collecting.
  • Onyx Agate

    The grains and lines on this kind of stone are parallel stripes, and the stone is also with different color layers. Onyx agate with black or red color is quite common in the market. Besides, Sardonyx agate with cherry red or blood red is the most precious of all.
  • Fire Agate

    The main place of production is Mexico and the United States. Its composition contains not only silicon dioxide but also rich Iron Oxide. The appearance with various color layers includes red, orange, green, purple and blue. The outer layer of Fire agate will vary under the light from different angles.
  • Blue Lace Agate

    The stone body is light blue color with white stripes. The main place of production is Brazil and Africa.
  • Moss Agate

    It's named by its appearance. The grains on the stone look like the moss in the river. Besides common green color, there are blue and brown color as well.
  • Dendritic Agate

    The grains are as mottled as branches. Sometimes the grains may form the beautiful scenery, including nature, people, animals or plants, so it's also called "Scenic Agate". This kind of agate is quite rare and valuable.