寄达美国免运费

玉石种类

  • 硬玉

    • 缅甸玉

      市面上大多数的翡翠皆出自于缅甸,因此又称为缅甸玉,其他国家出产的数量只占少数、且品质较差,包括瓜地马拉、日本、美国等,翡翠的颜色五花八门,其中最常见的是绿色。在众多宝石中,翡翠散发浓厚的东方文化气息,简单的颜色及线条使翡翠成品衬托出简约典雅的美感,翡翠的硬度偏高、可用于雕刻,因此市面上有各式各样高雅的翡翠雕刻艺术品。
  • 软玉

    • 和田玉

      出产于中国新疆和田地区,此地区旧称和阗,因此这种软玉又可称为和阗玉。和田玉主要成分为透闪石,除了最常见的白色外,和田玉的颜色也包括绿色、黄褐色、黑色等,依照采集状态分为山料及籽料,在山上直接开采出来的称为山料,籽料则是山料流入河流中、长期经由河水冲刷摩擦而成,籽料的表皮较山料更加浑圆、光滑。在所有的和田玉中,颜色纯白、温润透亮的玉石被誉为羊脂白玉,它的条件十分严苛,其品质需达上等,因此可成为羊脂白玉的数量较为稀少。
    • 俄罗斯玉

      出产地位于俄罗斯贝加尔湖附近的矿山中,玉石结构和新疆和田玉十分相似,主要成分也一样是透闪石,不过俄罗斯玉中透闪石的含量较和田玉低,俄罗斯玉大部分都是山料、原矿体积较大,籽料的数量则相对稀少许多,玉石颜色以白色居多,虽然外表和和田白玉非常相像、难以分辨,但是俄罗斯玉的颜色较白、较呆板,且俄罗斯玉的外表较缺乏温润通透的光泽,因此市面上仍偏好和田白玉。
    • 昆仑玉

      产自中国青海省昆仑山一代,又称为青海玉,昆仑玉依照颜色多数分为白玉、青白玉、青玉、糖玉等,与和田玉于同一个成矿带上出产,昆仑山以北的是和田玉,以东则是昆仑玉,在外观上两种玉石有些许不同,昆仑玉较和田玉透明,但是缺乏油润感,昆仑玉玉石中的矿物组成较复杂,颜色较不纯正,时常带有其他颜色,且水线较多、较杂乱。
    • 加拿大玉

      出产于加拿大卑诗省地区,因此也称为卑诗玉或BC玉,加拿大玉主要的矿物除了透闪石外,也包括阳起石,石体颜色分布大多不均匀,呈现碧绿色、暗绿色或墨绿色,加拿大玉多为半透明状且玉石带温润感,因此有天堂之石的美称,它的矿石体积较大,多数用于大型玉器雕刻,其他则制作成珠宝饰品。在加拿大玉中,以位于卑诗省北部、属北极圈内的北极玉为最顶级。
    • 怀俄明玉

      在美国怀俄明州的花岗岩山区域被发现,因此命名为怀俄明玉,当时此玉石被发掘时受到一股热潮,因此被大量开采、买卖交易,如今怀俄明玉的产量相当稀少。怀俄明玉由透闪石与纳长石组合而成,主要的颜色为苹果绿,其他颜色包括橄榄绿、灰绿色、黑色等,颜色愈明亮愈稀少,其价格也愈高,玉石呈半透明到不透明状,有些怀俄明玉的纹理结构较为细致,因此雕刻起来也比较容易。
    • 台湾玉

      产于台湾花莲县寿丰乡丰田地区,又称为丰田玉,当证实此区域的石头是玉石时,曾轰动一时,大家争相到此开采台湾玉,因此造成产量锐减、开采过剩的问题。台湾玉的颜色以翠绿色、暗绿色、灰绿色为主,石体本身的黑点较多,但没黑点或裂痕的玉石等级较高,台湾玉中有一特别的种类,将其切磨成蛋面时,可使石头正中间有一条明显白光,看起来就如猫的眼睛一般透彻,因此命名为猫眼玉。

Free Shipping to United States

The Types of Jade

  • Jadeitite

    • Jadeite

      Most of Jadeite on the market is from Myanmar, so it's also called Myanmar Jade. Jadeite from other countries is only in the minority, and its quality is relatively lower. These countries include Guatemala, Japan, the United States, etc. The color of Jadeite is in a wide range, and the most common of all is green. Among numerous kinds of gemstones, Jadeite can create the atmosphere of oriental culture. Uncomplicated colors and lines make Jadeite jewelry look more simple but elegant. The hardness of Jadeite is quite high, and it can be made into carvings. Therefore, there are a variety of graceful jade carving artworks on the market.
  • Nephrite

    • Hetian Jade

      The place of production of Hetian Jade is Hetian in southwest Xinjiang in China. The main composition of Hetian Jade is tremolite. The color is not only white but also green, yellow-brown, black, etc. According to the state of stone when collected, Hetian Jade is categorized into mountain material and seed material. The one which is excavated directly from the mountains is called mountain material. On the other hand, seed material means the stone of mountain material flows into river and is scoured and rubbed by river water for a long time. As a result, the surface of seed material is more round and smooth. Of all Hetian Jade, stones with pure white color and warm luster are entitled "Suet White Jade" or "Jue Sue". The terms of becoming Suet White Jade are so strict that the amount is quite low.
    • Russian Jade

      Russian Jade is produced from the quarry near Lake Baikal in Russia. Its structure resembles Xinjiang Hetian Jade very much. The main composition is tremolite as well, but the content of tremolite in Russian Jade is lower than Hetian Jade. Most Russian Jade is mountain material, and the volume of ore is larger. The seed material of Russian Jade is relatively less. Its major color is white. Although the appearance of Russian Jade is so similar to Hetian Jade that it's difficult to distinguish, the color of Russian Jade is comparatively whiter and more rigid. Besides, its skin also lacks warm and oily luster, so Hetian Jade is still preferred on the market.
    • Kunlun Jade

      Kunlun Jade is produced from Kunlun Mountains in Qinghai province in China, so it's also named Qinghai Jade. According to the colors, Kunlun Jade is mostly divided into white jade, green-white jade, green jade and sugar jade. It's produced in the same metallogenic belt as Hetian Jade. On the north side of Kunlun Mountains is Hetian Jade, and on the east side is Kunlun Jade. There are slight differences between these two kinds of jade. Kunlun Jade is more translucent than Hetian Jade but lacks oily luster. Furthermore, the mineral compositions in Kunlun Jade are more complicated. Its color is more impure, and its stones are often with different colors and complex lines.
    • Canadian Jade

      The place of origin is in British Columbia in Canada, so it's called British Columbia Jade or BC Jade. The main minerals in Canadian Jade are not only tremolite but also actinolite. The color of stone is aquamarine, green, dark green, but it's not well-distributed. Most Canadian Jade is translucent and with warm greasy luster, so it's entitled "Stone of Heaven". Moreover, a majority of Canadian Jade is used to carve large jade artworks since the volume of its ore is quite huge, and others are made into jewelry and accessories. Among all Canadian Jade, Polar Jade from Arctic Circle in north British Columbia is the top level.
    • Wyoming Jade

      This kind of jade was found in Granite Mountains in Wyoming state of the United States, and its name is from the place of origin. Wyoming Jade was extremely popular when it was found, and many people started to excavate and trade this in large amount. However, the amount of Wyoming Jade is quite low so far. Wyoming Jade is composed of tremolite and albite. The main color is apple green, and others include olive green, gray-green, black, etc. The brighter and rarer Wyoming Jade is, the higher its price will be. Besides, it is translucent or opaque. The grains and structure of Wyoming Jade is so delicate that it's easier to carve.
    • Taiwan Jade

      Taiwan Jade is produced in the area of Fengtian in Shoufeng Township of Hualien in Taiwan, so it's also called Fengtian Jade. When the stones here were proved to be jade, it caused a sensation. Therefore, everyone came here to excavate Taiwan Jade, which contributed to the problems of over-excavation and rare production. The color of Taiwan Jade is mainly aquamarine, dark green and gray-green. There are more black dots in Taiwan Jade. The stones without black dots or cracks belong to higher level. There is also one special variety among Taiwan Jade. When it's cut and ground to cabochon shape, there is a streak of light in the middle of the stone, which looks like cat's eye. As a result, this kind of jade is named Cat's Eye Jade.